England - 2010, Life, Photography, Travel

…almost a year ago…

I dont know why…but this came to mind earlier today…so I figured I would just go ahead and post it!  I didnt do as much posting as I thought I would when we were in England – so now that things have settled into memories instead of reality, Im beginning to remember things that we did.

This was our first day in London…when we climbed the “Monument.”  311 stairs later…

And that concludes todays memory 🙂

1 thought on “…almost a year ago…”

Leave a Reply

